Reviews

Bayshore Tire & Service Center


772-871-1111
1820 SW Bayshore Blvd
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984
27.2858116 -80.3626953
http://bayshoretireservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (61)


 5     Joseph 09/14/2017
Good service with a friendly staff. Prices are in line with industry standards.

 5     Geraldine 08/25/2017
The staff is friendly and courteous. The work is always perfect. I trust them to be honest and never do any work that is unwarranted.

 5     Bob 08/24/2017
I WOULD RECKAMEND SERVICE TO ANYONE THANK YOU

 5     Wilbur 05/22/2017
Great as always

 5     Stephanie 05/04/2017
very great service! coupons that they offer are very helpful. Always so courteous and knowledgeable.

 5     Trinita 04/20/2017
I always have a great experience bringing my vehicle in for service at Bayshore Tire. I know that they will do a great job, as well as provide honest and up-front service and feedback. Sidney and Maureen, as well as the rest of the staff, are very hospitable and accommodating.

 5     Geoffrey 04/06/2017
Good service, great prices, and great staff.

 5     Candida 03/23/2017
I have been very pleased with the service my vehicle has received at the service center. The staff is very pleasant and easy to understand when they explain what is going on with my vehicle. I would recommend this service center to family and friends.

 5     Mike 02/23/2017
went there for the first time with Canadian licence plates on my car. Was treated as if i had been going there for 10 years. Would definitely recommend these good people.

 5     Doug 11/28/2016
The service was excellent, and it was ready when promised also pricing was great
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Walters for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We truly appreciate your business

 5     Candida 11/25/2016
I have had my car serviced here twice and both times, my car is taken on time and delivered promptly. The service team is very pleasant. I don't mind waiting for my car as the waiting area has coffee and kept clean.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Candida. Your business is appreciated

 5     Jose 11/24/2016
5 star service. Great
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Jose:) Your business is appreciated

 5     Marta/Jesus 11/06/2016

 5     George 11/03/2016
5

 5     Chuck/Steffanie 11/03/2016

 5     Lyle 10/27/2016
Bayshore is one of the cleanest, most organized shops I have seen. My appointment was for 3:00. Work began at 3:00. New tires were installed along with an allignment. The mechanic took the time to do an excellent job. My 12 year old car now tracks and handles like new. Air pressure perfect and lug nuts were also torqued perfectly. Prices are competitive.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review Mr. Lyle. We appreciate your business and it's a pleasure to serve you.

 5     Pat 10/13/2016
Great as usual!
Shop Comment
Thank you Pat for your positive comments and five stars review

 5     Jim 09/23/2016
As usual I was completely satisfied with your professional and honest service. I also appreciated being treated as family. Thank you Sid and Keith!
Shop Comment
Awesome review Jim. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I will make sure that Sid and Keith are aware of your review.

 5     Jeff 09/22/2016
5 stars...Friendly customer service, honest, and dependable. Mechanics are very knowledgeable. They get the job done right and in a timely fashion. I've been a customer for over 5 years now and wouldn't think of taken it anywhere else. I've had my vehicles towed to Bayshore Tire and service to avoid having to deal with the "shady" repair shops. Keep up the great work!!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Jeff for your Awesome review and thank you for recommending our Bayshore Tire & Service Center.

 5     Diane 08/18/2016
I came in as a walk in on a Saturday and was back on the road in a little over an hour. I have always been happy with your service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Diane for your positive review. I am glad that the auto service received was quick and satisfactory.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: