Bayshore Tire & Service Center
772-871-1111
1820 SW Bayshore Blvd
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984
27.2858116 -80.3626953
http://bayshoretireservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Craig 06/14/2018
I?ve been going here for over 3 years. Never once had a bad service. Never try to do work that wasn?t needed on my vehicle. Great company
  Bob/Marilyn 06/07/2018
  April 06/04/2018
thank you so much. everyone at bayshore tire and service center were so very helpful and explained questions that i had and beyond that. highly reccomended.
  George 05/31/2018
5
  Michelle 05/24/2018
Always confident in their work. Quicker than I thought as well.
  Jim 05/10/2018
Pleasant experience.
  Bert 05/03/2018
Company is a first class business. They take care of your needs in a professional manner, knowledgeable, and will fit you in for unexpected situations. Highly recommend.
  Frank 04/26/2018
Great service, great folks.
  David 04/05/2018
Excellent in all respects. This is the best, most trustworthy auto repair facility I have ever been associated with.
  Geraldine 03/08/2018
Service is excellent as always.
  Gordon 03/08/2018
  Joe 03/01/2018
very good service every time .
  Marcia 02/16/2018
The people at Bayshore are very polite, on time, helpful, and informative. I just bought my used Toyota and brought it in for it's first oil change. The tech at Bayshore pointed out that I had locked lug nuts on my wheels...I didn't know that as there was no key in the car. Would have been a big problem if I had to change out a flat tire.
  Michael/Connie 02/01/2018
Thank you for your service,my cars are running a well oiled machine. Thanks Good year, Mike and Connie
  Heidi/William 11/16/2017
Whenever we bring our vehicles to Bayshore Tire, the services are courteous, professional, and timely. We view this facility as our friendly neighborhood garage!
  Bert 10/26/2017
This is by far, one of the best automotive services companies, catering and responding to customers queries and requests, that I have used in many years. Staff will ask how they can assist, determine what is needed, and provide detailed info' on the work to be performed. I will give cudos where they are due, and this company deserves them.
  Joseph 09/14/2017
Good service with a friendly staff. Prices are in line with industry standards.
  Geraldine 08/25/2017
The staff is friendly and courteous. The work is always perfect. I trust them to be honest and never do any work that is unwarranted.
  Bob 08/24/2017
I WOULD RECKAMEND SERVICE TO ANYONE THANK YOU
  Wilbur 05/22/2017
Great as always
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: