Bayshore Tire & Service Center
772-871-1111
1820 SW Bayshore Blvd
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984
27.2858116 -80.3626953
http://bayshoretireservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Diane 10/18/2018
  Howard & Betty 10/16/2018
Been with you guys for several years. Always excellent services
  Jim 10/01/2018
Satisfied as usual. Thankyou
  Donald 09/21/2018
As always great service on my oil change. Thank you.
  John 09/13/2018
In and out in a timely manner.
  Richie 09/06/2018
  Bill 09/03/2018
Always receive excellent service
  Angela 08/30/2018
  Bob 08/28/2018
  Bert 08/09/2018
A survey company sent me an e mail asking that i rate your company. I gave them the best rating available, also indicating the help and professionalism of your staff, and recommended highly to anyone needing work done
  Tony 08/02/2018
Not the cheapest place to get work done - but when it comes to quality and trust, I'm willing to pay a premium.
  Tom/Mary 08/02/2018
Great service, always ! We have been coming to this Goodyear for 8 years now,. They always treat you great! Excellent service always Sincerely Tom & Mary Lee
  Jim 08/02/2018
6 year customer. Honest, friendly & reliable service always. Recommend!!
  Roxanne 07/21/2018
  Diane 07/19/2018
  Maria 07/12/2018
  Paul 07/06/2018
I feel comfortable bringing our cars to you for maintenance. Your staff has always been courteous and I feel that when you tell me what I need, you are not trying to take advantage of me. I ca't say the same for the dealership where we used to take our cars. I will continue to be one of your loyal customer
  Craig 06/14/2018
I?ve been going here for over 3 years. Never once had a bad service. Never try to do work that wasn?t needed on my vehicle. Great company
  Bob/Marilyn 06/07/2018
  April 06/04/2018
thank you so much. everyone at bayshore tire and service center were so very helpful and explained questions that i had and beyond that. highly reccomended.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: