Bayshore Tire & Service Center
772-871-1111
1820 SW Bayshore Blvd
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984
27.2858116 -80.3626953
http://bayshoretireservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 04/05/2018
Excellent in all respects. This is the best, most trustworthy auto repair facility I have ever been associated with.
  Geraldine 03/08/2018
Service is excellent as always.
  Gordon 03/08/2018
  Joe 03/01/2018
very good service every time .
  Marcia 02/16/2018
The people at Bayshore are very polite, on time, helpful, and informative. I just bought my used Toyota and brought it in for it's first oil change. The tech at Bayshore pointed out that I had locked lug nuts on my wheels...I didn't know that as there was no key in the car. Would have been a big problem if I had to change out a flat tire.
  Michael/Connie 02/01/2018
Thank you for your service,my cars are running a well oiled machine. Thanks Good year, Mike and Connie
  Heidi/William 11/16/2017
Whenever we bring our vehicles to Bayshore Tire, the services are courteous, professional, and timely. We view this facility as our friendly neighborhood garage!
  Bert 10/26/2017
This is by far, one of the best automotive services companies, catering and responding to customers queries and requests, that I have used in many years. Staff will ask how they can assist, determine what is needed, and provide detailed info' on the work to be performed. I will give cudos where they are due, and this company deserves them.
  Joseph 09/14/2017
Good service with a friendly staff. Prices are in line with industry standards.
  Geraldine 08/25/2017
The staff is friendly and courteous. The work is always perfect. I trust them to be honest and never do any work that is unwarranted.
  Bob 08/24/2017
I WOULD RECKAMEND SERVICE TO ANYONE THANK YOU
  Wilbur 05/22/2017
Great as always
  Stephanie 05/04/2017
very great service! coupons that they offer are very helpful. Always so courteous and knowledgeable.
  Trinita 04/20/2017
I always have a great experience bringing my vehicle in for service at Bayshore Tire. I know that they will do a great job, as well as provide honest and up-front service and feedback. Sidney and Maureen, as well as the rest of the staff, are very hospitable and accommodating.
  Geoffrey 04/06/2017
Good service, great prices, and great staff.
  Candida 03/23/2017
I have been very pleased with the service my vehicle has received at the service center. The staff is very pleasant and easy to understand when they explain what is going on with my vehicle. I would recommend this service center to family and friends.
  Mike 02/23/2017
went there for the first time with Canadian licence plates on my car. Was treated as if i had been going there for 10 years. Would definitely recommend these good people.
  Doug 11/28/2016
The service was excellent, and it was ready when promised also pricing was great
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Walters for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We truly appreciate your business
  Candida 11/25/2016
I have had my car serviced here twice and both times, my car is taken on time and delivered promptly. The service team is very pleasant. I don't mind waiting for my car as the waiting area has coffee and kept clean.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Candida. Your business is appreciated
  Jose 11/24/2016
5 star service. Great
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Jose:) Your business is appreciated
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: